CSA Rules & Regulations

The Ontario Shorthorn Association is governed by the same rules and regulations as the Canadian Shorthorn Association.

The CSA operates under their Constitution, amended September 20, 2010. The Association shall be managed by a Board of Directors consisting of seven Directors, one representing each of: The Atlantic group of provinces: Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland; Quebec; Ontario; Manitoba; Saskatchewan; Alberta; British Columbia.

CSA Links

Canadian Shorthorn Association CLICK HERE